Ordförande 

Johan Söderlin 
0416-340 49
070-663 20 55 
johan.soderlin@sjobo.se  

Vice ordförande  

Magnus Olsson 
0417-217 73
070-332 16 55 
magnus.olsson@sjobo.se  

Kassör 

Christine Andersson
070-641 50 72 

christine.andersson2@sjobo.se 

 

Sekreterare

Therese Svensson 
070-282 40 17
therese.svensson@sjobo.se

             

Gruppledare

Roger Karlsson
0416-100 87
073-337 47 42 
roger.karlsson@sjobo.se  

 

Ordinarie Ledarmot

Sven-Erik Andersson

0416-195 69

070-674 25 35

sven-erik.andersson@sjobo.se 

 

Ordinarie Ledarmot

Henrik Sonesson

076-569 79 59

henrik.sonesson@sjobo.se